Charlotte P. Trinler
Principle Change Coach

I have been helping Executives and Teams with their adaptive and complex challenges for over 25 years. With my enthusiasm and energy I search with my clients for ways to understand change differently and pave the way to a new quality of collaboration.

As the center of my work I focus on the space between organizational systems and people, highlighting the uniqueness of every individual. This appreciation helps people to unleash their full potential and to develop new solutions.

Drawing from my varied and rich experience as an Executive in global companies I still derive satisfaction in combining strategic and human themes. Therein, I particularly emphasize the social, political and cultural aspects of collaboration.

charlotte.trinler@chrysalis-services.ch

Charlotte P. Trinler
Principle Change Coach

Seit über 25 Jahren begleite ich Executives und Teams bei ihren adaptiven und komplexen Herausforderungen. Enthusiastisch und voller Energie suche ich mit meinen Kunden nach Wegen, ihre Veränderungen anders zu verstehen und ihnen damit eine neue Qualität der Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen.

Dabei bewege ich mich zwischen den von Organisationen geschaffenen Systemen und ihren Menschen, deren Einzigartigkeit im Zentrum meiner Arbeit steht. Mit dieser Wertschätzung helfe ich das ganze Potenzial der Mitarbeitenden freizusetzen um einzigartige Lösungen entstehen zu lassen.

Dank meinem reichen Erfahrungsschatz als Executive in globalen Unternehmen habe ich nach wie vor viel Freude daran strategische und menschliche Themen zu verbinden. Dabei fokussiere ich mich speziell auf die sozialen, politischen und kulturellen Komponenten in der Zusammenarbeit.

charlotte.trinler@chrysalis-services.ch